These are the specific e-mail addresses for all the Chapter Officers, to avoid confusion please use them from now on for any future correspondence.

Director – director@lindumcoloniachapter.com

Assistant Director – assistantdirector@lindumcoloniachapter.com

Head Road Captain – hrc@lindumcoloniachapter.com

Secretary – secretary@lindumcoloniachapter.com

Ladies of Harley – loh@lindumcoloniachapter.com

Charities Officer – charities@lindumcoloniachapter.com

Membership – membership@lindumcoloniachapter.com

Activities Officer – activities@lindumcoloniachapter.com (this will go to all members of the Activities Team)

Webmaster – webmaster@lindumcoloniachapter.com

Editor – editor@lindumcoloniachapter.com

Safety Officer – safety@lindumcoloniachapter.com

Historian – historian@lindumcoloniachapter.com

Treasurer – treasurer@lindumcoloniachapter.com

Head Photographer – headphotographer@lindumcoloniachapter.com

Merchandising Officer – merchandise@lindumcoloniachapter.com

Road Crew – roadcrew@lindumcoloniachapter.com (this will go to all the current Road Crew)


Postal address

Lindum Colonia Chapter UK, c/o. 18 Nicholas Way, Corringham, Gainsborough, DN21 5QE.

 


Privacy

Our Privacy Policy explains how we protect the details you give us.